1 2 

Fox Oilfield is looking for a hard working team orientated Tractor & Winch Truck Operators that are willing to go above and beyond for their company. Long hours, working out of Nisku, Home most nights, Competitive Wages, Great Benefits. Hiring Immediately

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Journeyman HD Mechanic CVIP Licensed Time Management Skills People Management Skills Work Order and Paperwork Experience a must On Highway HD Mechanic

Monday, July 17, 2017

Major pipeline companies in western Canada have created fire breaks, installed sprinklers and taken other measures to protect operations as raging wildfires spread in British Columbia.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Walmart s new concept truck looks like a spaceship. Is this the future of the trucking industry?

Monday, March 13, 2017

Fox Oilfield is growing and we are looking for a Second or Third Year Mechanic to compliment our growing team.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Fox Oilfield is looking for a hard working team orientated driver that is willing to go above and beyond for his company. Long hours, working out of Nisku, Home most nights, Competitive Wages, Great Benefits, Hiring Immediately

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Fox Oilfields Kenworth C500 Texas Bed Tail Boards 60,000 lb Pump Building and Breeds it onto a Highway Tractor

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Canada, The Environment and who Benefits from our Internal Struggle

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Back Hauls Grand Prairie
Back hauls Leduc
Back Hauls Nisku
Back Hauls White Court
Back hauls Edmonton
Back Hauls Red Deer
Back Hauls Calgary
Back Hauls Fort Nelson
Back Hauls Dawson Creek

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

We cannot believe another year has passed. It honestly feels like yesterday that we were at Ritchie Brothers Auction Purchasing our first three Winch Tractors and our C500 Bed Truck.

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Everyone has heard stereotypes about truckers and the trucking industry and we re here to dispel those myths that you may have heard! Here s the five biggest myths about truck drivers!

Thursday, September 17, 2015

It s boiler hauling season and by using our Texas Bed, you ll be able to save time & money!

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

The importance of insurance in life, homes, and the trucking industry!

Friday, September 4, 2015

News Roundup By David Yager, National Leader, Oilfield Services

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Is there cause for optimism, pessimism? Where is the market heading?

Thursday, August 20, 2015

The importance of the trucking industry can not be overstated.

Thursday, August 13, 2015

What PPE should you be wearing?

Friday, August 7, 2015

This weekend, we re excited to announce that for the second year in a row, we re going to be the Caesar hole sponsor for the 30th annual Devon Oilmen s Golf Tournament!

Thursday, July 30, 2015

A few tips to keep in mind while on the open road!

Friday, July 24, 2015

Get To Know The Team: Stofer James, VP Of Operations!

Friday, July 17, 2015

The Outland Fire Camps have been supplying housing and food for the men and women battling the forest fires currently raging throughout western Canada.

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

The weekend is a few hours away, so sit back, have a laugh, and in the end, you may learn a little thing or two about safety!

Thursday, July 2, 2015

The T800 possesses the strength and verstaility to tackle whatever transportation, trucking, & hauling task you throw at it.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Get To Know The Team Behind Alberta s Fox Oilfield Hauling, Trucking, and Transportation.

1 2