1 2 
Monday, June 8, 2015

Find out what to expect from Fox Oilfield at the Global Oil Petroleum Show!

Thursday, June 4, 2015

At Fox Oilfield, our expertise don t simply lie in hauling and trucking your goods from point A to B in Alberta and Western Canada. We also tend to think of ourselves as something of connoisseurs in the kitchen!

Thursday, May 28, 2015

For those in the know you ll already be there, but for those who don t, free up your calendars and join us from June 9th-11th for the Global Petroleum Show in Calgary, Alberta!

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

The Oil industry and the Alberta economy are closely tied,

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Our complete dedication to our company values is why we have seen continued success!

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

At Fox Oilfield, we believe in setting up our drivers both on and off the job site, which is why we recently had a financial advisor come in and give advice to our drivers.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

What do you get when you choose Fox Oilfield for all your transportation, hauling, and trucking needs? You get a company completely dedicated to efficiency, quality, the environment, and the comfort of their drivers.

Monday, April 20, 2015

Each year, out of the 111,000 approximate injuries that occur on North American roads, it is estimated that up to 56% of those are attributable to fatigue. As a result, there has been an increasing focus on how drivers can comb

Monday, April 13, 2015

We re incredibly proud to have both our Certificate of Recognition (COR) and Partnership in Injury Reduction (PIR).

Monday, April 6, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015

The Oil and Gas industry is an ever-changing dynamic field that is tied closely to so many Alberta businesses and economic output. This requires you to stay on top of at any given moment and we have just the solution for you!

Monday, March 23, 2015

Take a moment to get a rundown of our brand new website!

Friday, March 6, 2015

In our last blog post, we mentioned that our new C500 Kenworth Texas Bed was well under-way. Well, we have good news for everyone: it s ready!

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Fox oilfield is excited to announce that our C500 Texas Bed build is well under way and will be going into service soon. The Texas bed has the ability to spot loads up to 40 000lbs and pulls double duty as it can act as a winch tractor on the way

1 2